The board of directos of Huta Stalowa Wola S.A. has appointed the executive board for the new tenure

The board of directors of HSW S.A. has taken a resolution regarding the appointment of all current executive board members for the new three years tenure.

The board of directors of HSW S.A. has established the number of executive board's members for three people and subsequently, on June 20th appointed the following people for another common tenure: Mr Bernard Cichocki as the president of the company's board, Mr Paweł Majewski as vice-president, Mr Bartłomiej Zając as the member of the board.

list of articles